Скачать рингтон 6ix9ine - KOODA

Для голосования необходимо авторизоваться:

Рейтинг: 4.9 из 5. Оценок: 2
Исполнитель: 6ix9ine
Трек добавлен: 05.12.2018, Валерия
Скачали: 5
Размер, битрейт: 513 Кб, 128Кб/с

Слова песни 6ix9ine - KOODA

Scum Gang
Niggas runnin' out they mouth but they never pop out
I got the drop on your spot, everybody watch out
All my niggas on fifty, so you know we hopped out
Mobbed out, opps out, we gon' show what we about
All my niggas really gang bang, talk that damn slang
Rap about it, do the same thing, let your nuts hang
We gon' pull up, nigga ¡ándale!, on sangre
We post up, we don't do the race, you gon' die today
In the spot, blow fifty bands, shit, a hundred bands
Shit, my pockets on a runnin' man, fuck a rubberband
I'ma fuck her in a handstand, she a fan man
Need the drugs, I'm the Xan man, I'm the damn man
I roll up, I'm gon' be booted, stupid, and shoot it stupid
Brought a knife, I brought a Ruger, stupid, I really do this
If I tote it then you know I shoot it,
Полный текст песни 6ix9ine - KOODA

Другие рингтоны 6ix9ine

Топ-5 рингтонов недели